Skip to content

Vetted SaaS Price Index

HubSpot Marketing Hub Pricing (October 2026): Plans, Limits & Price History

Short answer

The cheapest paid HubSpot Marketing Hub plan is Starter, starting at $20 per seat per month when billed annually. The free plan (Free) includes free marketing, sales, service, content and data tools and no credit card required; prices were last verified on Oct 17, 2026.

Check HubSpot Marketing Hub pricing on the official site

Plain link to HubSpot Marketing Hub's pricing page. We have no affiliate relationship with HubSpot Marketing Hub.

Current plans

HubSpot Marketing Hub plans and prices in USD, last verified Oct 17, 2026
Free$0/moFreePer account
  • 2 users
StarterNot publishedFrom $20/moPer seat
  • 1,000 marketing contacts
ProfessionalFrom $890/moFrom $800/moPer account
  • 3 core seats included
  • 2,000 marketing contacts
EnterpriseFrom $3,600/mo (billing term not stated)Not publishedPer account
  • 5 core seats included
  • 10,000 marketing contacts

Prices are in USD as HubSpot Marketing Hub publishes them for visitors in the United States; we never convert currencies. Taxes are not included unless the vendor says so.

Free

Why a value is blank or missing: Free plan; there is no annual billing.

Starter

The $20/mo/seat figure is the list price (shown struck through); the promotional price is not treated as the standing price.

Why a value is blank or missing: The "Pay Monthly" view could not be read at verification, so no month-to-month price is stored.

Limited-time offer, not the standing price: $7/mo (billed annually). Special Starter pricing for new customers, shown beside the struck-through $20/mo/seat list price with annual billing selected. HubSpot says select offers are available for a limited time. No end date published.

Professional

Paying monthly still requires an annual commitment ("Pay Monthly, Commit annually"). Additional core seats start at $45/mo. A required one-time Professional Onboarding fee of $3,000 is not included in the price.

Enterprise

Additional core seats start at $75/mo. A required one-time Enterprise Onboarding fee of $7,000 is not included in the price.

Why a value is blank or missing: The page shows a single "Starts at $3,600/mo" figure without stating the billing term, so it is stored as shown and no annual figure is inferred.

Last verified from the official HubSpot Marketing Hub pricing page.

Price history

  1. Tracking started

    No price or plan changes recorded since tracking started. Earlier prices are not backfilled.

Questions about HubSpot Marketing Hub pricing

How much does HubSpot Marketing Hub cost?
Free: $0/mo billed monthly; Starter: From $20/mo billed annually; Professional: From $890/mo billed monthly, or From $800/mo billed annually; Enterprise: From $3,600/mo (billing term not stated) billed monthly.
Does HubSpot Marketing Hub have a free plan?
Yes. Free costs $0 and includes free marketing, sales, service, content and data tools and no credit card required.
Is HubSpot Marketing Hub cheaper if you pay annually?
Yes for Professional: $890 per month billed monthly versus $800 per month billed annually, about 10% less (our calculation from the published prices).
What currency are these HubSpot Marketing Hub prices in?
USD, exactly as HubSpot Marketing Hub publishes them for visitors in the United States. We never convert prices between currencies.
When were these prices last checked?
On Oct 17, 2026, from HubSpot Marketing Hub's official pricing page. Every plan below links to the page its numbers came from.

Prices come only from HubSpot Marketing Hub's official pages and are reviewed before publication. See the Price Index methodology.

How we evaluate →